Hello from the RAD list

Hiya

I’d prefer to jump straight in and post about the things going on in my world but here’s a little about me first. My name is Rad, I’m from London and I work in quite a corporate role rocking pink and black hair (for now anyway!) I often have a million ideas usually inspired by all the creativity around me; I make clothes and design lots of things. My main interests are fashion and beauty but the RAD list is not just about that, the RAD list is about the images, products or people that inspire and encourage me to stay true to myself.

I hope that my posts will interest, encourage or even inspire you!

Rad 💋

Leave a Reply

