Rad List: Topshop Textured Swing Coat

Radlist topshop swing coat

I know it’s only September but I feel as though I’m going to need a new coat soon given how cold it’s getting. I usually do get cold super quick anyway and find that I reach for jackets and coats more often than I reach for any other type of clothing. This unusual pale blue coloured Topshop Textured Swing Coat is right at the top of my list because of its quirky colour and chic fit. Wear it with this delicate Ted Baker branchy printed silk scarf to get an effortlessly cool autumn look.

Leave a Reply

