MAC SS14 Backstage Beauty – London FW

Radlist MAC SS14 London 9

Hope you liked the MAC SS14 NYFW backstage beauty as much as I did. Here’s some more amazing looks from MAC backstage at London fashion week. The MAC artists gave a sneak preview of some products that will be coming out for Spring 2014 including a Velvetease lip pencil in Aim to Please (see first photo second row). I love that unusual lilac lip at Peter Pilotto too – I think they may have mixed this colour especially for the show – it appears much more purple than Viva Glam Nicki 2. I hope they release this for Spring 🙂

 

2 comments

  1. I really love the range of looks, from very natural to super avant garde! I have always been in love with MAC and NYFW, and they seem to perfectly mix 🙂

    ❤ Naa

    http://adolescentchic.wordpress.com/

    1. I know what you mean, I especially like that some of these looks are very wearable too. I love the gold lip at Holly Fulton which was created using gold eyeshadow pigment. Looks lovely but probably not very wearable unless you set it. I might have to try some of these out for myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

