Rad List: GHD Wonderland V Styler Set

Radlist GHD wonderland set

I love my curls but sometimes they are unmanageable even if I apply tons of products/ hair oil. In times like this I resort to straightening my hair with my GHD’s as they are super quick and leave my hair looking silky and smooth. GHD launch some pretty amazing straightners every spring and winter but this time, as I’m long overdue a new straightner (I’ve had my current one for 8 years!) and a new hairdryer, this stunning new GHD Wonderland V Styler Set is right at the top of my wishlist! I’m in love!

Leave a Reply

