What’s in your gym bag?

Radlist gym bag2A lot of thought goes into what I pack in my gym bag so that I don’t have to worry when I’m working out. Usually I plan the night before ensuring I have everything I need – there are of course some staples that I can’t live without. Check out some ideas below for your own gym bag:

Water bottle

Pick one that’s durable – I love the Aladdin AVEO water bottle which is perfect, if like me, you like to add a bit of flavour to your water! I prefer this to the Brita ones though they are also very good.

Radlist john lewis Aladdin water bottle

Energy Boost sachets

I’m usually a sucker for effervescent energy tablets but next on my list to try are the Eboost Energy Boost sachets that look appealing. I think they’re more expensive to buy at say Cult Beauty, but you can get cheaper packs on amazon. The one in the picture is Acai Pomegranate.

Radlist energy boost

Cleansing Wipes

After a good workout I like using good quality products and if they’re natural/ organic then its even better. Try the Yes To Cucumber Facial wipes or the Yes To Carrots ones. They are:

  • 98% Natural
  • Oil-free, non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic
  • Made with compostable, FSC certified fabric
  • Petroleum, SLS & Paraben Free
  • Cruelty-free

Radlist yes to cucumbers wipes

Hair Refresh Spray

No time to wash your hair after a gym session? Try Ojon Full Detox Rub Out Spray which refreshes hair on the go.

Radlist Ojon full detox

Face Mist

After a workout, my skin always needs that extra pick me up and nothing brings my skin back to life more than a good face mist. Try the Vita Liberata Skin Plumping Peptide Mist or the Caudalie Beauty Elixir to offer your skin a refreshing alternative to cream. Both products are available from Spacenk.

Radlist Caudalie beauty elixirRadlist vita liberata skin plumping mist

I hope you found this useful! What’s in your gym bag? I’m always interested in trying new products, so please share in the comments!

Leave a Reply

