5 Shower gels to try now!

Radlist showergel After the RainThere are some shower gels that just evoke emotion, memories or take me to a different place. I’ve picked out some of my favourites below and cannot recommend them highly enough! Take a look:

After the Rain – Arran Aromatics

With citrus top notes, including lemon, lime and mandarin with rose, musk and precious woods, this shower gel reminds me of a romantic weekend escape to the country.

Radlist showergel After the Rain

Mediterranean Bliss – Champneys

This Mediterranean inspired shower cream contains blends of fig milk, olive leaf, green tomato and mango butter – it basically smells like a holiday in a bottle!

Radlist showergel Mediterranean-Bliss

Citrus Blush – Champneys

A refreshing shower gel with the uplifting aromas of eucalyptus and cardamom. The zesty blend of orange peel extract and lemon oil gives that summer morning feel. This shower gel also reminds me of a relaxing afternoon at the Champneys Spa.

Radlist showergel Citrus blush

Summer Rising – Noble Isle

I first got a sample size of this and used it rather quickly so then I got another sample size and was so impressed with it. It has extracts of toning elderflower and antioxidant-charged gooseberry with clean notes of orange blossom, moss and cut grass. It has a slightly sophisticated British summer smell with a slight ‘posh’ aroma. I love this!

Radlist showergel noble isle

Ambra Nera – Ortigia

I was quite spoilt for choice with the Ortigia shower gels as I’m in love with them all. The one that stands out most for me is Ambra Nera, it has a strong spicy warm amber scent. It’s also a great shower gel for men!

Radlist showergel Ambranera

Leave a Reply

